My NEW Blog

8YOB0R5BO0

Big news!!

Remember my to-do list for May?…

Remember how I said that I wanted to make “big, exciting”changes to the blog?…

DID IT.

We are officially moved!  My new blog is:  http://jjheartblog.com

You can access it by clicking right here.  And it would mean SO much to me if you did that. And it would mean SO SO much to me if you would subscribe to my new blog (you’ll find the subscription button on the right side of the home page).

From now on– to keep up with my beauty reviews, dog stories, baby moments, and general LYFE news, please come over to my new domain and hang out.  I would love to see you there! Thanks for reading this post and for being one of my readers!

–JJheartBlog

3 thoughts on “My NEW Blog

Leave a Reply

