Spring Wishes

IMG_20160317_180341122_HDR

Hello my lovely readers!  I’m sure that I’m not the only girl who makes mental lists of what she wants to buy.  I have had a running list of makeup I want to try ever since I started watching youtube videos by makeup gurus.  Fortunately, I have gone out and purchased some of said items.  And I’ve even written posts about them: like my ALL-TIME FAVORITE MASCARA.  But I can never quite keep up with my list, and the “to-purchase” list is always longer than the “purchased” list!  Ugh.  I can’t keep up.  But then again, if that is my only problem in life, I’m happy about that. hahaha Okay, so here is my latest Spring Wishes list:

  1. L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow: Amber rush, Endless Pearl
  2. Makeup Geek Foiled Eyeshadow: In the Spotlight, Fortune Teller, High Wire, ETC!!!!!
  3. A cheetah print Z palette, because see above.
  4. Maskcara IIID Foundation (not sure what colors yet…)
  5. NYX HD Finishing Powder: Banana
  6. Physician’s Formula Happy Booster Pressed Powder
  7. Victoria Secret Lip Scrub
  8. Laneige Water Sleeping Mask
  9. Burt’s Bees Radiance Serum
  10. Aria Starr Beauty Organic Argan Oil

I have a sinking feeling that what I purchase this Spring will have very little to do with what’s ACTUALLY on this list. BUT, that doesn’t change my feelings on posting this.  It’s still all the makeup I WANT, even if I don’t end up getting it. 🙂  Check back for my Summer Wishes to see what makes it back on the list. haha

And PS. if you have a suggestion of a makeup/skincare item that I need to try, let me know in the comments below!!

Leave a Reply

