Miracle Leave-In

IMG_20160308_125257113

Product review– on my favoritest hair brand ever!  Today I’m reviewing the It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-In product.  Because, <3.

It’s thickened white spray with a delicious floral smell that literally turns your hair into HAIR PERFECTION.  It is typically used on wet hair, and dare I say it’s more effective that way? Hair follicles that have just been washed in warm water are “opened”and so they absorb products better.  But if need be, you can use this on dry hair.

It promises to do 10 things:

  1. Repair dry, damaged hair
  2. Add shine
  3. Detangle
  4. Control frizz
  5. Seal and protect hair color
  6. Prevent split ends
  7. Stop hair breakage
  8. Create Silkiness
  9. Enhance natural body
  10. Flat Iron spray and thermal protectant

And it does.  It literally does EVERYTHING it promises.  (Side note:  my hair is not dyed, so I can’t vouch for #5.  And I don’t use heat products on my hair, so I can’t vouch for #10.  But if it promises to do 8 things and totally delivers, I have a hunch that it can do those other two things!)

IMG_20160308_125325446

There are four variations of this–the “Lite,” “Blonde,” Plus Keratin,” and “Silk.”

*INSERT MINI-REVIEW ON THE KERATIN PLUS* I have tried the Keratin Plus before, and found it equally as pleasing.  The smell was a little “deeper” and mellow.  However, if your hair is not in need of a Keratin treatment, then don’t use it, because it is actually possible to over-Keratinize your hair.  Not trying to scare you.  Lol  But let’s just say, IT CAN HAPPEN.  Over-Keratinizing your hair can way it down and smother it, so only give your hair the amount it needs.  I used to think “the more Keratin the better.”  I have since mended my ways.  But all-in-all, I loved the Keratin Plus too and would recommend it!

Have you tried any the It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-In, or any of its variations?

3 thoughts on “Miracle Leave-In

Leave a Reply

