2016 Official Launch

A topic launch?  It’s already 4 days into 2016!  Blog posts have been written, days have passed…it’s not time for a launch.

Unless you’re a phlegmatic procrastinator like me. 🙂

     In which case, a launch 4 days-in is totally normal.  It’s just how we do.  It’s pretty effective too.  It’s healthy!  Well, maybe that’s taking it too far.

This isn’t an “official launch” because none of my other posts didn’t count.  It’s because its’ the launch of a bunch of topic dreams that I have had in mind.   Let me explain.

Basically I have so many categories to add to my blog…and so many posts to file under them.  I have a list of posts that I want to materialize onto my blog.  Even more, I have a vision of what I want my blog to look like.

I can’t give away a llllllll my secrets, because then you wouldn’t have anything to be surprised by.  But I want you to have something to look forward to, so at least I can give you a sneak peek, right?  To be on the safe side, I’ll just give a rough sketch of what you can expect in January.

I’m planning to post a three-part topic on haircuts, hairdressers, and the like.  It’s not so much a “how-to” as much as a “my-experience” kind of post.  I’m also planning a few beauty reviews as well as one or two baby product reviews.  I also have a secret recipe to share…but it’s not an ordinary recipe, it’s a beauty secret recipe!  There might be a few more topics coming up…but maybe I’ll let those ones be a surprise!

Is there anything else you want to see on my blog this month?

Leave a Reply

