Keep Calm and Blog On

1450064513718-2065437523
My Blog Theme

I originally intended to start this blog at the beginning of 2015.  And now it is December and 2015 is coming to a close.  But timelines aren’t as important as deadlines, right?  The process can be just as important as the product.  And I wouldn’t trade the move, dog adoption, pregnancy, and birth of my little baby girl for any kind of blog success.  But now that life finally slowed down (or maybe I just got used to balancing such a wonderful life), I’m ready to keep calm and carry on with my plan to blog.  I don’t know how well this is going to go, but that doesn’t matter either.  I will start small and dream big and we will see where this takes us.

Merry Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

